Contact details

Allotment for Exercise and Recreation, Dibden Charity

Councillor Alex Wade (Chairman)

31 Armada Drive
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 5BS

07921166155

Download Councillor Alex Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wade contact details as a CSV file

alex.wade@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Joynes (Vice-Chairman)

14 Beechwood Way
Dibden Purlieu
Southampton
SO45 5WR

07973 362171

Download Councillor Vicky Joynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Joynes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.joynes@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clark

24 Foxbury Close
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 3LB

07795 170603

Download Councillor Mark Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Clark contact details as a CSV file

mark.clark@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Cullen

9 Golden Hind Park
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 5BQ

07973241128

Download Councillor Sean Cullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Cullen contact details as a CSV file

sean.cullen@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Delemare

37 Lodge Drive
Dibden Purlieu
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 4LX

023 80845521

Download Councillor Sandra Delemare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Delemare contact details as a CSV file

sandra.delemare@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Dowd

(Address not supplied)

07711391422

philip.dowd@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Fairhead

25 Malwood Road West
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 5DF

023 81221423
07921886873

Download Councillor Allan Fairhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Fairhead contact details as a CSV file

allan.fairhead@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Lodge

18 Mountfield
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 5AQ

07954121646

Download Councillor Simon Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Lodge contact details as a CSV file

simon.lodge@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Jemma Lovell

58 Dale Road
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 5DQ

023 81788205
07751823221

Download Councillor Jemma Lovell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemma Lovell contact details as a CSV file

jemma.lovell@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen McLean

85 Hobart Drive
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 6FD

02381 789514

Download Councillor Maureen McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen McLean contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Stephanie Osborne


07824765471

Download Councillor Stephanie Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Osborne contact details as a CSV file

stephanie.osborne@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Melody Roberts

5 Atheling Road
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 6BS

023 80847682

Download Councillor Melody Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melody Roberts contact details as a CSV file

melody.roberts@hytheanddibden.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

2 Curlew Close
Hythe
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 3GD

023 81227032
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hytheanddibden.gov.uk