Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Caroline Andrewes

34 Redwing Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7GB

07740 583848

Download Councillor Caroline Andrewes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Andrewes contact details as a CSV file

caroline.andrewes@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Aves

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7JH

01225 700633

Download Councillor Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Brown

84 Longford Road
Melksham
SN12 6AX

01225 702001
07900 352824

Download Councillor Sue Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Brown contact details as a CSV file

sue.brown@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Fiorelli

c/o Melksham Town Hall
Market Place
Melksham
SN12 6ES

07399 179723

Download Councillor Vanessa Fiorelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Fiorelli contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.fiorelli@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hubbard

2 Sweetbriar Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6FR

01225 807969
07876611388

Download Councillor Jon Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

jon.hubbard@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Iles

31 Coronation Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7PF

07736241876

Download Councillor Kathy Iles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Iles contact details as a CSV file

kathy.iles@melkshamtown.co.uk

Councillor Hayley Illman

5 Blackmore Road
Melksham
SN12 7HS

07910835865

Download Councillor Hayley Illman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayley Illman contact details as a CSV file

hayley.illman@melkshamtown.co.uk

Councillor Clive Jeffries

Flat 9 Kenilworth Court
Kenilworth Gardens
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6AE

Download Councillor Clive Jeffries contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jeffries contact details as a CSV file

clive.jeffries@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mitcham

33 Crescent Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7EU

01225 706463

Download Councillor Geoff Mitcham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mitcham contact details as a CSV file

geoff.mitcham@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Pain

24 Thornbank
Kings Street
Melksham
Wilts
SN12 6JQ

07876 100546

Download Councillor Martin Pain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Pain contact details as a CSV file

martin.pain@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sankey

32 Barnes Wallis Close
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6UJ

07842 969069

Download Councillor Mike Sankey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sankey contact details as a CSV file

mike.sankey@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Watts

Berkeley House
Longleaze Lane
Melksham
Wilts
SN12 6QJ

07545 733857

Download Councillor Tony Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Watts contact details as a CSV file

tony.watts@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Welch

11 Devonshire Place
Melksham
SN12 7DW

01225 702800

Download Councillor Terri Welch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Welch contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Adrienne Westbrook

29 Sandridge Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7BQ

01225 704584
07595 420021

Download Councillor Adrienne Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrienne Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

adrienne.westbrook@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wiltshire

31 Roundpond
Shurnhold
Wiltshire
SN12 8DF

01225 708306

Download Councillor Richard Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file

richard.wiltshire@melksham-tc.gov.uk