Contact details

Asset Management and Amenities Committee

Councillor Colin Goodhind (Chair)

1 Longford Road
Melksham
SN12 6DH

07802 472929

Download Councillor Colin Goodhind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Goodhind contact details as a CSV file

colin.goodhind@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Forgacs (Vice-Chair)

41 Blackmore Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7HT

07799 538638

Download Councillor Claire Forgacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Forgacs contact details as a CSV file

claire-forgacs@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Cooke

20A Lime Avenue
Melksham
SN12 6UY

07546 428822

Download Councillor Gary Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Cooke contact details as a CSV file

gary.cooke@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Crundell

31 Union Street
Melksham
SN12 7PR

07580 292047

Download Councillor Jacqui Crundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Crundell contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.crundell@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Crundell

31 Union Street
Melksham
SN12 7PR

07583 968008

Download Councillor Simon Crundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Crundell contact details as a CSV file

simon.crundell@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Houghton

11 Thames Crescent
Melksham
SN12 8BH

07368 924614

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as a CSV file

carl.houghton@melksham-tc.co.uk

Councillor Louisa Lewis

46 Weavers Crofts
Melksham
SN12 8BP

07492 693671

Download Councillor Louisa Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Lewis contact details as a CSV file

louisa.lewis@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Oatley

51 Corncockle Close
Melksham
SN12 7GL

07395 047161

Download Councillor Jack Oatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Oatley contact details as a CSV file

jack.oatley@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Price

20 Bowmans Court
Melksham
SN12 7FF

07775 023502

Download Councillor Tom Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Price contact details as a CSV file

tom.price@melksham-tc.gov.uk