Contact details

Finance, Administration and Performance Committee

Councillor Jon Hubbard

2 Sweetbriar Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6FR

01225 807969
07876 611388

Download Councillor Jon Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

jon.hubbard@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Goodhind

1 Longford Road
Melksham
SN12 6DH

07802 472929

Download Councillor Colin Goodhind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Goodhind contact details as a CSV file

colin.goodhind@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Saffi Rabey (Chair)

33 Weavers Crofts
Melksham
SN12 8BW

07990 898805

Download Councillor Saffi Rabey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saffi Rabey contact details as a CSV file

saffi.rabey@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Crundell (Vice-Chair)

31 Union Street
Melksham
SN12 7PR

07580 292047

Download Councillor Jacqui Crundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Crundell contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.crundell@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Forgacs

41 Blackmore Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7HT

07799 538638

Download Councillor Claire Forgacs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Forgacs contact details as a CSV file

claire-forgacs@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Houghton

11 Thames Crescent
Melksham
SN12 8BH

07368 924614

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as a CSV file

carl.houghton@melksham-tc.co.uk

Councillor Sue Mortimer

Hayton Place
6 Webbs Close
Melksham
SN12 7PA

07719 935883

Download Councillor Sue Mortimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Mortimer contact details as a CSV file

sue.mortimer@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Cooke

20A Lime Avenue
Melksham
SN12 6UY

07546 428822

Download Councillor Gary Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Cooke contact details as a CSV file

gary.cooke@melksham-tc.gov.uk