Contact details

Community Development Committee

Councillor Jack Oatley (Chair)

51 Corncockle Close
Melksham
SN12 7GL

07395 047161

Download Councillor Jack Oatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Oatley contact details as a CSV file

jack.oatley@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Crundell (Vice-Chair)

31 Union Street
Melksham
SN12 7PR

07583 968008

Download Councillor Simon Crundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Crundell contact details as a CSV file

simon.crundell@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Aves

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7JH

01225 700633

Download Councillor Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Houghton

11 Thames Crescent
Melksham
SN12 8BH

07368 924614

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Houghton contact details as a CSV file

carl.houghton@melksham-tc.co.uk

Councillor Louisa Lewis

46 Weavers Crofts
Melksham
SN12 8BP

07492 693671

Download Councillor Louisa Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Lewis contact details as a CSV file

louisa.lewis@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Mortimer

Hayton Place
6 Webbs Close
Melksham
SN12 7PA

07719 935883

Download Councillor Sue Mortimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Mortimer contact details as a CSV file

sue.mortimer@melksham-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Price

20 Bowmans Court
Melksham
SN12 7FF

07775 023502

Download Councillor Tom Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Price contact details as a CSV file

tom.price@melksham-tc.gov.uk