Contact details

People and Places Committee

Jackie Atkin

14 Monk Street
Monmouth
NP25 3NZ

07773849295

Download Jackie Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Atkin contact details as a CSV file

jackie.atkin@monmouth.gov.uk

Patrick Harkness

Walnut Tree House
6 Victoria Estate
Monmouth
NP25 5AR

07850914229

Download Patrick Harkness contact details as VCard

Download Patrick Harkness contact details as a CSV file

patrick.harkness@monmouth.gov.uk

Mike James

(Address not supplied)

mike.james@monmouth.gov.uk

Simon Jones

(Address not supplied)

simon.jones@monmouth.gov.uk

Tom Kirton

(Address not supplied)

07811094917

tom.kirton@monmouth.gov.uk

Sian Damon

(Address not supplied)

sian.damon@monmouth.gov.uk

David Evans

(Address not supplied)

david.evans@monmouth.gov.uk

Steven Garratt

4 Wonastow Road
Monmouth
NP25 5AH

07946135088

Download Steven Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Steven Garratt contact details as a CSV file

steven.garratt@monmouth.gov.uk

Abigail Katsande

(Address not supplied)

abbie.katsande@monmouth.gov.uk