Mailing list

Town Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Mike Carter, Caxton Cottage, 12 West Cross, Kent, , TN30 6JH, 01580388709, 07801975886, Cllr.carter@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Victor Cole, 35 Henley Fields, St. Michaels, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6EL, , 07778 668894, Cllr.Cole@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. John Crawford, 2 Stace Close, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6RP, , 07779 630013, cllr.crawford@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Mrs. Jean Curteis, 38 Henley Fields, St. Michael's, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6EL, , 07799 765730, cllr.curteis@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson, 2 St. Benets Court, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6QS, 01580 765546, , cllr.ferguson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Amy Gardner, 6 Bells Lane, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6ES, , 07901 615928, cllr.gardner@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Harry Hickmott, High Force, Grange Road, St Michaels, Tenterden Kent, TN30 6EE, 01580766496, , cllr.hickmott@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Callum Knowles, 6 Eastgate Road, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 7AH, , 07810155686, cllr.knowles@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge, 6 Eastgate Road, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 7AH, , 07733 318836, cllr.lovelidge@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Ken Mulholland, Dering Court, Grange Road, St. Michael's, Tenterden Kent., TN30 6DT, 01580 762827, 07568 063309, cllr.mulholland@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Justin Nelson, 66 Rogersmead, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6LF, 01580 765313, , cllr.nelson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Russel Parkin, 7 Appledore Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 7AY, , , , 07815 055504, cllr.parkin@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Roger Quinton, Top Meadow, Woodchurch Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 7AD, , 07956 805117, cllr.quinton@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith, The Old Malthouse, Swain Road, St Michaels, Tenterden Kent., TN30 6PS, 01580 765081, , cllr.smith@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Alan Sugden, 60 Rogersmead, Tenterden, Kent, , TN30 6LF, 01580765581, , cllr.sugden@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder, Potts Farm, Chennell Park Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6XA, , 07389 110611, cllr.walder@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk