Contact details

Town Councillors

Cllr. Mike Carter

Caxton Cottage
12 West Cross
Kent
TN30 6JH

01580388709
07801975886

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.carter@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Victor Cole

35 Henley Fields
St. Michaels
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6EL

07778 668894

Download Cllr. Victor Cole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Victor Cole contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cole@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. John Crawford

2 Stace Close
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6RP

07779 630013

Download Cllr. John Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Crawford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.crawford@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Jean Curteis

38 Henley Fields
St. Michael's
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6EL

07799 765730

Download Cllr. Mrs. Jean Curteis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Jean Curteis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.curteis@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson

2 St. Benets Court
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6QS

01580 765546

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ferguson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Amy Gardner

6 Bells Lane
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6ES

07901 615928

Download Cllr. Amy Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Amy Gardner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gardner@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Harry Hickmott

High Force
Grange Road
St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6EE

01580766496

Download Cllr. Harry Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Harry Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hickmott@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Callum Knowles

57 Shrubcote
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7BG

07810155686

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge

57 Shrubcote
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7BG

07733 318836

Download Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lovelidge@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Ken Mulholland

Dering Court
Grange Road
St. Michael's
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6DT

01580 762827
07568 063309

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mulholland@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Justin Nelson

66 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580 765313

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nelson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Russel Parkin

7 Appledore Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AY

07815 055504

Download Cllr. Russel Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Russel Parkin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr. Roger Quinton

Top Meadow
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

07956 805117

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.quinton@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith

The Old Malthouse
Swain Road
St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6PS

01580 765081

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.smith@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Alan Sugden

60 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580765581

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sugden@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder

Potts Farm
Chennell Park Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6XA

07389 110611

Download Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walder@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk