Contact details

Internal Committee

Cllr. Victor Cole

35 Henley Fields
St. Michaels
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6EL

07778 668894

Download Cllr. Victor Cole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Victor Cole contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cole@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson

2 St. Benets Court
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6QS

01580 765546

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ferguson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Amy Gardner (Vice-Chair)

6 Bells Lane
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6ES

07901 615928

Download Cllr. Amy Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Amy Gardner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gardner@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Callum Knowles

6 Eastgate Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AH

07810155686

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge

6 Eastgate Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AH

07733 318836

Download Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. Lisa Lovelidge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lovelidge@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith (Chair)

The Old Malthouse
Swain Road
St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6PS

01580 765081

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.smith@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Alan Sugden

60 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580765581

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sugden@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder

Potts Farm
Chennell Park Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6XA

07389 110611

Download Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Kate Walder contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walder@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Carter (Substitute)

Caxton Cottage
12 West Cross
Kent
TN30 6JH

01580388709
07801975886

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.carter@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. John Crawford (Substitute)

2 Stace Close
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6RP

07779 630013

Download Cllr. John Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Crawford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.crawford@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Harry Hickmott (Substitute)

High Force
Grange Road
St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6EE

01580766496

Download Cllr. Harry Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Harry Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hickmott@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk