Contact details

Tourism & Business

Mike Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Alan Bates

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Mike Carter

Caxton Cottage
12 West Cross
Kent
TN30 6JH

01580388709
07801975886

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Carter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.carter@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Clokie

(Address not supplied)

Shaun Dewey

(Address not supplied)

Pierre Edmonds

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Peter Feacey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson

2 St. Benets Court
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6QS

01580 765546

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ferguson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Matthew Forest

(Address not supplied)

Rod Hardingham

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Keates

(Address not supplied)

David Kemp

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. Natasha Mahoney

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Ken Mulholland

Dering Court
Grange Road
St. Michael's
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6DT

01580 762827
07568 063309

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mulholland@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Justin Nelson

66 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580 765313

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nelson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Keli Nolan-Lyons

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Roger Quinton

Top Meadow
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

07956 805117

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.quinton@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Simon Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith

The Old Malthouse
Swain Road
St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6PS

01580 765081

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Pam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.smith@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Alan Sugden

60 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580765581

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sugden@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Glenn Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Seren Welch

(Address not supplied)