Contact details

Public Engagement

Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson

2 St. Benets Court
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6QS

01580 765546

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ferguson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Claire Gilbert (Secretary)

Town Hall
24 High Street
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6AN

01580 762271

dtc@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Richard Harvey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Callum Knowles

6 Eastgate Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AH

07810155686

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Callum Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs. Natasha Mahoney

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Ken Mulholland

Dering Court
Grange Road
St. Michael's
Tenterden, Kent.
TN30 6DT

01580 762827
07568 063309

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ken Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mulholland@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Justin Nelson

66 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580 765313

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Justin Nelson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nelson@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Russel Parkin

7 Appledore Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AY

07815 055504

Download Cllr. Russel Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Russel Parkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.parkin@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Roger Quinton

Top Meadow
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

07956 805117

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Roger Quinton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.quinton@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Sue Quinton

(Address not supplied)

James Sinclair

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Alan Sugden

60 Rogersmead
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LF

01580765581

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Alan Sugden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sugden@tenterdentowncouncil.gov.uk

Seren Welch

(Address not supplied)